QAU >>Mumtaz Memrial Scholarship


Academic Programme


Total Scholarship


Standard Operating Procedure

All these scholarships are awarded by the Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences through a Committee comprising of the Dean & Chairpersons of the concerned Departments to the meritorial students.

Awarding Committee(s)

1. Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences.
2. Dr. Riaz-ud-Din (Donor)
3. Chairpersons of concerned Departments.