QAU >> Admissions >>Faculty of Social Sciences

  School/Department/Institute/Centre Academic Programmes
1 Area Study Centre
MPhil PhD
2 Department of Anthropology
BS MPhil PhD
3 Department of Defense & Strategic Studies
BS MPhil PhD
4 Department of History
BS MPhil PhD
5 Department of English
6 Department of Sociology
BS MPhil PhD
7 Centre of Excellence in Gender Studies
BS MPhil
8 National Institute of Pakistan Studies
BS MPhil PhD
9 National Institute of Psychology
BS MPhil PhD
10 Quaid-i-Azam School of Management Sciences
BSBA MBA 1.5 Yrs, 2 Yrs / MPhil PhD
11 School of Economics
BS MPhil PhD
12 School of Politics and International Relations
BS MPhil PhD
13 Taxila Institute of Asian
BS MPhil PhD
14 School of Law