Dean Faculty Biological Sciences: Dr. Muhammad Shahab
Contact No: +92-51-9064-3073
Email: dfbs@qau.edu.pk
Fax: +92-51
Postal Address: Deparment of Animal Sciences,Quaid-i-Azam University Islamabad, 45320, Pakistan.

Name Chairperson/Director/Incharge Telephone Email
Dr. Sajid Malik +92-051 9064-3158 malik@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Rashid Khan +92-051 9064-3086 mrkhanqau@yahoo.com
Dr. Sohail Yousaf +92-051 9064-4169 syousaf@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Rani Faryal Faheem Tahir +92-051 9064 3008 ranifaryal@gmail.com
Dr. Abdul Samad Mumtaz +92-051 9064-3072 asmumtaz@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Bilal Haider Abbasi +92-051 9064-4121 bhabbasi@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Sajid Rashid +92-051 9064-4107 sajid@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Gul Shahnaz +92-051 9064-4137 gshahnaz@qau.edu.pk