Dean Faculty Social Sciences: Dr. Nazir Hussain
Contact No: +92-51 90643051
Email: sheeshgar@qau.edu.pk
Fax: +92-51
Postal Address: Dean Faculty Social Sciences, Quaid-i-Azam University Islamabad, 45320, Pakistan.

Name Chairperson/Director/Incharge Telephone Email
Prof. Dr. Abdul Rehman +92-51 9064-4304 abdul.raheman@qau.edu.pk
Ms. Aneela Sultana +92-51 9064-3066 aneelapr@yahoo.com
Dr. Muhammad Zaman +92-51 9064-3220 zaman@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Nasrullah Mirza +92-51 9064-3257 mnmirza@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Zahid Asghar +92-51 9064-2502 g.zahid@gmail.com
Dr. Rabia Umar Ali +92-51 9064-3137 rabia66@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Farhan Hanif Siddiqi +92-51 9064-2408 fhsiddiqi@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Sayed Wiqar Ali Shah +92-51-2896006 pakirish@yahoo.com
Dr. Farzana bari +92-51 9064-3121 info.cegs.edu.pk
Dr. Anila Kamal +92-51 9064-4111 dranilakamal@yahoo.com
Dr. Ghani-ur-Rahman +92-51 9064-3176 ghaniurrahman@hotmail.com
Dr. Hanif Khalil (Acting Director) +92-51 9064-4010 hanifkhalil@gmail.com
Dr. Umaima Kamran (In-charge) +92-51-9064-3056 umaima@qau.edu.pk