QAU >>Hassan Scholarship Chemistry


Academic Programme

M.Sc. Chemistry

Total Scholarship


Standard Operating Procedure

Introduced from Spring Semester 2012. Only for needy students. Duration of this scholarship is one session (i.e. 2-years).

Awarding Committee(s)

1. Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences.
2. Chairperson, Department of Chemistry
3. Dr. Humaira Siddiqui (Nominee of the Donor)
4. Treasurer
5. Manager (FA)