QAU >> Admissions >>Academic Programmes

Bachelors Programmes are announced once a year in Fall Semester, MPA/MBA (1.5 yrs, 2 yrs) in Spring Semester only whereas admissions to PhD, MPhil, MSc and Computer/IT Diploma/Short Courses are offered once a semester. Faculty of Natural Sciences has launched its BS 4 years programme and restricted MSc programme to spring semester only. All the programmes follow semester system except short courses. The University offers admission to its programmes in following four faculties:

  1. Faculty of Biological Sciences
  2. Faculty of Natural Sciences
  3. Faculty of Social Sciences
  4. Medicine (Affiliated)